Symposium Chair

Prof. Kulwant S Pawar
Nottingham University Business
School China, University of Nottingham Ningbo, China
Kul.Pawar@nottingham.ac.uk
Kulwant.Pawar
@nottingham.edu.cn

Symposium Co-Chair

Prof. Caroline Chan
RMIT University, Melbourne, Australia
Caroline.Chan@rmit.edu.au

Local Organising Partner / Symposium Co-Chair

Prof. Nyoman Pujawan
Sepuluh Nopember Institute of Technology (ITS), Indonesia
ujawan@gmail.com

Programme Co-Chair

Dr Andrew Potter
Cardiff Business School
Cardiff University, Colum Drive
Cardiff, CF10 3EU, UK
PotterAT@cardiff.ac.uk

Programme Co-Chair

Prof. Helen Rogers
Nuremberg Institute of Technology, Germany
helen.rogers@th-nuernberg.de

Programme Co-Chair

Dr Christos Braziotis
University of Nottingham, UK
Christos.Braziotis
@nottingham.ac.uk

Programme Co-Chair

Prof. Chandra S Lalwani
University of Hull, UK
c.s.Lalwani@hull.ac.uk

University of Nottingham Ningbo Campus, China (UNNC) Organising Team

Prof. Ruibin Bai (Ruibin.BAI@nottingham.edu.cn),
Prof Hing Kai Chan (Hingkai.Chan@nottingham.edu.cn),
Dr Muhammad Abdulrahman (muhammad.abdulrahman@nottingham.edu.cn),
Dr Jing Dai (Jing.Dai@nottingham.edu.cn),
Dr Chandra Irawan (Chandra.irawan@nottingham.edu.cn)

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

Ajeseun Jimo
University of Nottingham, UK
Ajeseun.Jimo1@nottingham.ac.uk

 

Paper Submission Management

Dr. Abhijeet Ghadge
Cranfield University, UK

Abhijeet.Ghadge@cranfield.ac.uk

Symposium Administration

Ms Maeve Rohde
isl21@nottingham.ac.uk